Tethering your iPhone

by postbreak

I really wouldn’t know what to do without NetShare. It’s my safety blanket for when I’m out of range of wireless and I need a quick fix. Right now I am sitting in my car while my iPhone is tethered to my Macbook writing this post. The reason I bought NetShare instead of just using a proxy provided by the jailbreaking community is because it is my ace in the hole. If AT&T ever comes at me asking if I tether my iPhone I am going to say “I sure do and I bought an application in the app store which both Apple and you guys [AT&T] approved”. It may not be the fanciest application out there but it gets the job done. 

I feel sorry for the people who missed the application when it was made available for those two short periods. Hopefully another one might slip by. 

